Чит коды на Iron Man (PS/PS2)

Bonus suits:
Successfully complete the indicated level to unlock the suit:

Classic: "Home Front" level
Mark I: "Escape" level
Mark II: "First Flight" level
Mark III: "Fight Back" level
Silver Centurion: "Showdown" level
Tin Can Comic Book: "Flying Fortress" level

Dodge attacks:
When a powerful enemy (ex:scarlooti),always be in move so that he misses every
attack.when he stands still attack with propulsion,rockets,bullets.
(NOTE:this doesnt apply on foot soldiers)
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z РУС